शिक्षुता प्रशिक्षण बोर्ड (उत्तरी क्षेत्र)
शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार
BOARD OF APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING (NORTHERN REGION)
Ministry of Education, Government of India
Image not load properly
शिक्षुता प्रशिक्षण बोर्ड (उत्तरी क्षेत्र)
शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार
BOARD OF APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING (NORTHERN REGION)
Ministry of Education, Government of India
For Student Related Queries: studentquery@boatnr.org
For Industry Related Queries: establishmentquery@boatnr.org
For Institute Related Queries: establishmentquery@boatnr.org
Sr.No Location Address Email Phone No. Fax No.
1 Kanpur (Main Office) 16/1A, Lakhanpur, Kanpur- 208024
Uttar Pradesh
admin@boatnr.org 0512 - 2584056, 2584057, 2580349 0512-2581504
2 New Delhi * (Sub Office) Campus of Integrated Institute of Technology, Sector – 9, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110077 himanshurajan@boatnr.org , sandeep@boatnr.org 011-20892282 -
3 Jaipur * (Sub Office) Office of Joint Director & State Joint Apprenticeship Advisor, State Technical Education, Bani Park, Jaipur - 302016 Rajasthan vivek.kumar@boatnr.org 0141-220 2346 -
*DISCLAIMER:- THE STUDENTS ARE REQUESTED NOT TO MAKE ANY PHONE CALL TO THE INTEGRATED INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DELHI AND STATE TECHNICAL EDUCATION, JAIPUR REGARDING ANY QUERY/ COMPLAIN OF APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING SCHEME / BOARD, SINCE THE SAID ORGANISATION ARE NO WHERE CONCERNED WITH APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING SCHEME.
Name of the Officers Area of Jurisdiction * E-mail Address Phone No. Posted At
Mr. S.K. Mehta (Director) Northern Region of India director@boatnr.org 0512-2581310 Kanpur
Deputy Director -- -- -- --
Mr. Himanshu Rajan (Assistant Director) Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh (West - 1), Uttarakhand,G.B Nagar (Gbn),Ghaziabad (Gzb) himanshurajan@boatnr.org 011-20892282 Delhi
Mr. Vivek Kumar (Assistant Director) Haryana -1 [Haryana-(Fdb+Ggn)], Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh (Central),Uttar Pradesh (East) vivek.kumar@boatnr.org 0141-2202346 Jaipur
Mr. Sandeep Kumar (Assistant Director) Haryana -2, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Uttar Pradesh (West - 2), Gurgaon (Ggn), Faridabad (Fdb) sandeep@boatnr.org 011-20892282 Delhi
Mr. Navin Kumar Pathak (Assistant Director) -- navin@boatnr.org 011-20892282 Delhi
Mr. Manas Khawas (Assistant Director) -- manas@boatnr.org 0141-2202346 Jaipur
Mr. Sunil Kumar (Assistant Director) -- sunil.kumar@boatnr.org 011-20892282 Delhi
Mr. Jugnu Kumar (AAO) Admin. cum Accounts Officer aao@boatnr.org 0512-2580300 Kanpur

* Please see the attached Annexure - 1 for details of districts/area covered in States/NCT/UTs mentioned under Area of Jurisdiction.